Open Parachute & The Mind

Open Parachute

Mind works like a parachute, it only works when it is fully open and deployed…

Published by tariqrazi

I feel I am lucky to have attended multifarious institutions including schools from very remote areas of Pakistan to the prestigious institutions like Government College University of Lahore, Pakistan Military Academy from where I luckily graduated at a 2nd position missing the sword of honor only by one position. I did my basic Helicopter Conversion from Bell Helicopter International in Isfahan, Iran and an Instrument Rating from Fort Rucker Alabama. After being a flight instructor for about 10 years I got early retirement and since then I am teaching Religious Studies and Islamiyat to O & A Levels. A profession I feel has given me great sense of achievement besides so many good people as my beloved students who are like a family now, which I take as an asset to me. 31 Jan 2019 had a brain stroke, this challenge has given me now a unique purpose in my life, to be a source of benefit for all & help everyone in Recovery from all agonies even paralysis. This humble effort has been a big source of HOPE for me as I take hope to be; (H) helping (O) other (P) people (E) evolve

Leave a comment